Click to Home

Go To Search
HomePrintEmailRSSGoogle Maps
Zoning Commission Board
  • Christine Trebellas - term expires: 12/31/2020
  • Todd Dove - term expires: 12/31/2021
  • Mark Duell - term expires: 12/31/2022
  • Dennis McNulty - term expires: 12/31/2019
  • Adam Pychewicz - term expires 12/31/23
  • Barrett Ault, Alternate - term expires: 12/31/2020
  • Dennis Doherty, Alternate - term expires: 12/31/2021

About the Board
The Zoning Commission Board considers requests for amendments to the township Zoning Map, and makes recommendations to the Board of Township Trustees. Members of the board must reside in the township and are allowed to serve two full five-year terms. In the event a member gains the position of a predecessor who was unable to complete their term, the new member is able to serve the remainder of the unexpired term, in addition to their two allotted 5-year terms.

Zoning Report

2019 ZC SCHEDULE    

Township Weather
Get Connected